Bad Blogger

Bad, bad blogger! LOL…. Ive been slacking, dont know why really. I guess I just feel like I have nothing to say, at least nothing really of interest. Ive been reading everyone else’s blogs and posting occasional comments, but I cant seem to come up with anything to write about. My life is so boring right now, not to mention that Ive been slightly depressed which leaves me drastically unmotivated. Otherwise life has been fine. I finished filing our taxes today and Im happy to say that we will be getting 2,300 back, which I hope to use for TTC. I really want to do AI this month but Im not sure that we will get our refund in time. If not then next month for sure, I just have to convince hubbie because he really wants to save the money. yuck…. I hate saving 😛 Something to look forward to 😀

 Anywho… No school tomorrow, teacher inservice day! YAY!  Nothing like a three day weekend to lift your spirits 😉 I plan on sleeping in, going to see a movie and cherishing the time I have left with hubbie.

XOXO 

Published in: on February 7, 2008 at 11:23 pm  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vanessasbackinthesaddleagain.wordpress.com/2008/02/07/bad-blogger/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. tax refunds = YEAH!

    3 day weekends = double Yeah!

  2. First of all, I love the new layout. It looks wonderful!

    I think everyone has been feeling blah about life lately. I know I have been too, which is part of the reason my own posts are so far apart. Don’t feel bad. I still check in every day to see if there is anything new. 🙂

    That’s awesome about the tax refund. What’s the point in saving it if you need/want it to do fertility treatments? I say go for it. Its not like it will take the whole wad. ;P

    I hope you enjoy your long weekend. I’m envious.

    Hugs!

  3. I hope your tax refund helps to bring you a brand new little tax deduction the end of this year!! Good luck!

  4. Woohoo…long weekend!! Is you husband aware you’ve stopped taking your antidepressant to have a baby?

  5. Oh Yeah, he knows. We discussed it before I stopped taking the mood stabilizers. He’s very supportive and knows that its my decision.

  6. Hope you’re having a good weekend. 🙂

  7. Hope you’re enjoying your long weekend! 🙂

  8. Boo for saving…I’m terrible at it too! LOL I hope you get to do AI this month! ::fingers crossed::

  9. Congrats on getting a refund! And many thanks for your comments on my blog. So that you have something to write about (big grin), I’ve tagged you — you’re it! (see my blog for rules of the game)

  10. I hope you get your refund sooner than later. Gotta love em.

    Thanks for your kind words earlier this week. It is great to feel so much support from people I don’t even know.


Leave a Reply

