Tagged

Well it seems as though I have been tagged, Thanks Rebeccah at Chasing a child. She tagged me a couple of weeks ago and Im just now getting to it.The Rules: 

1) Link to the person that tagged you.

2) Post the rules on your blog.

3) Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.

4) Tag at least 3 people at the end of your post and link to their blogs.

5) Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

6) Let the fun begin!

 

 Ok here goes:

1)  I love Rachel Ashwell shabby chic. My whole master bedroom and bathroom were redone about this time last year in this beautiful style, and if my husband would let me I would probably do the whole house shabby chic 😛

2) I change my hair style every few months! My mom is a hair dresser so I often change the color, add highlights or low lights, and cut it into different styles.

3) Ive never lived anywhere outside of Washington state. I was born in Tacoma, WA and didnt even go out of the state until I was 18! When my hubbie drug me kicking and screaming to california 🙂 LOL

4) I went through 8 cats before I realized that I was a dog person! (dont worry they went to good homes :P)

5) My feet are super small. They were measured once at a size 5, but they are extra wide so I usually have to get a size 7.5 just so I can squeeze my fat sausage feet into the shoe!

6) I still suck my thumb! Yes its true! Im 27 and I have sucked my thumb for as long as I can remember. I tried to hide it from hubbie for a long time but when Im stressed out or going through an emotional time I do it unconsciously, so it was only a matter of time before he found out!  I know its weird, but Ive let it go. Dont make fun of me 🙂 

 

Ok well now that you know all about me

I will tag: noswimmersFitnesschick,  Finally It Could BE.

Have fun ladies and I look forward to reading all about you 🙂

 

Published in: on February 19, 2008 at 7:51 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vanessasbackinthesaddleagain.wordpress.com/2008/02/19/tagged-d/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am totally a dog person too. There is just nothing in this world like a good dog. That’s funny you still suck your thumb too. I still have a weird childhood habit I do when I’m stressed too. I guess we all have our comforts. 🙂

  2. I sucked my thumb until I was in High School and got braces…then it hurt too bad. If I hadn’t ever had braces I bet I would still be doing it. 😉


Leave a Reply

